Bylaws Committee

Heather Voorn, chair

Members: Elizabeth Fink and Katie Lenert

Education Committee
Paige Fox and Lara Duda, co-chairs
Members: Amina Saeed, Amy Gjesdahl, Elizabeth Fink

Hardship Waiver & Scholarship Committee
Mallory Moreno, chair
Members: Heidi Dodd, Linda Strohschein

Legislative Committee
Heidi Dodd & Anthony Ferraro, co-chairs
Members:  Leonard Berg, Wendy Cappelletto, Amy Delaney, Ben Neiburger, Tiffany Sievers, Dawn Weekly, Heather Voorn, Helen Mesolores, Elizabeth Fink. Unofficial member: Nina Vidmer

Litigation Committee
Celeste Jones and Mallory Moreno, co-chairs
Members:Helen Mesolores, Amy Delany, Amy Gjesdahl, Margaret Battersby-Black, and Melissa Johnson

Membership Committee
Melissa Kallio, chair
Members:  Mallory Moreno, Paige Fox, Courtney Todt Podkowa, Lara Duda

Mentor and Mentee Committee
Wes Coulson & Michael Otte, co-chairs
Members:  Bryce Levanti, Courtney Todt Podkowa

Special Advocacy Committee

Amy Delany and James Siebert, co-chairs

Members: Dawn Weekly, Melissa Johnson, Linda Strohschein, Ben Neiburger

Social Media Committee
Melissa Kallio, chair
Mallory Moreno, Heather Voorn, Courtney Todt Podkowa

Sponsorship Committee
Melissa Johnson, chair
Members: Amina Saeed, Faviola Ramirez, Current Acting President 

UnProgram Committee
Helen Mesoloras & Katie Lenert, co-chairs
Members: Lauren Weldon, Amina Saeed, and Jeffrey Story

Illinois Chapter
National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys, Inc.
© 2017 NAELA
All rights reserved.

The National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys, Inc. (NAELA) was founded in 1987 as a professional association of attorneys who are dedicated to improving the quality of legal services provided to people as they age and people with special needs.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software